East Coast Tyres Scotland Ltd 29 The Loan, South Queensferry, EH30 9SD 01313 312756
Google reviews for East Coast Tyres Scotland Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Queensferry
  • Queensferry
  • Queensferry
  • Queensferry

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The price was fantastic which included wheel balancing new valves and also disposal of old tyres excellent service fast and efficient.

Abdul Hassian - January 2017

You provide a great service. Very friendly, fantastic price, really helpful. It's brilliant to find a garage that can be trusted.

Kelvin Aston - October 2016

5***** Highly recommended

Vicki Mercer - August 2016

MOT & minor repair completed in the same day. Good service, fair price and good quality work. Thanks

Bruce Nisbet - July 2016

Good service very competitive and local

William Leslie - June 2016

Pulled in to East Coast Tyres this afternoon, with a screaming brake caused by what I thought was a stone on the pad. Despite being really busy, the guys jacked up the car, took off the wheel and caliper, and prized out a massive stone from behind the brake disc. Especially grateful that they didn't charge to do this - I'll be back when I next need some tyres. Thanks again guys

Ben Williams. - April 2016

Fast and efficient service. I am a repeat customer that wouldn't go anywhere else. 5 star garage. Thank you.

Michael Dawson - March 2016

Excellent Customer service Everyone was really helpful, I felt very looked after and the service I received was excellent

Karen Sutton - March 2016

Two new tyres fitted Great service. Thanks.

George Parker - March 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around South Queensferry:

South Queensferry, Dalmeny, Kirkiliston, Newton, Whinchburgh, Blackness, Bo'ness, Roslin, Kirkheaton, Gullane, Tranent, Longniddry, Prestonpans, Cockenzie, Port Seton, Pencaitland.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]